Administrative Staff


Kathlyn Acosta
Billing Assistant
Phone: 415-206-4635
Fax: 415-206-8869
Box: 0807
San Francisco General Hospital
1001 Potrero Avenue, Ward 3A
San Francisco, CA 94110-0807
kacosta@sfghsurg.ucsf.edu  

Cony Artigapinto
Billing Assistant
Phone: 415-206-4634
Fax: 415-206-8869
Box: 0807
San Francisco General Hospital
1001 Potrero Avenue, Ward 3A
San Francisco, CA 94110-0807
cartigapinto@sfghsurg.ucsf.edu  

Ann Blumstein
Administrative Analyst
Phone: 415-206-4622
Fax: 415-206-5484
Box: 0807
San Francisco General Hospital
1001 Potrero Avenue, Ward 3A
San Francisco, CA 94110-0807
ann.blumstein@ucsf.edu  

Malou Esguerra
Billing Assistant
Phone: 415-206-4633
Fax: 415-206-8869
Box: 0807
San Francisco General Hospital
1001 Potrero Avenue, Ward 3A
San Francisco, CA 94110-0807
mesguerra@sfghsurg.ucsf.edu  
  
Josephine Hermoso, CPC
Billing Assistant
Phone: 415-206-4632
Fax: 415-206-8869
Box: 0807
San Francisco General Hospital
1001 Potrero Avenue, Ward 3A
San Francisco, CA 94110-0807
jhermoso@sfghsurg.ucsf.edu  

Wenia Lee
Surgery Resident Coordinator/Admin. Assistant
Phone: 415-206-4627
Fax: 415-206-5484
Box: 0807
San Francisco General Hospital
1001 Potrero Avenue, Ward 3A
San Francisco, CA 94110-0807
wenia.lee@ucsf.edu  

Bobbi-Sue Miller
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 415-206-4623
Fax: 415-206-5484
Box: 0807
San Francisco General Hospital
1001 Potrero Avenue, Ward 3A
San Francisco, CA 94110-0807
bobbie-sue.miller@ucsf.edu

Raquel Rein, NP
Nurse Practionier
Phone: 415-206-6775
Fax: 415-206-5484
Box: 0807
San Francisco General Hospital
1001 Potrero Avenue, Ward 3A
San Francisco, CA 94110-0807
 reinr@sfghsurg.ucsf.edu
 
Ghazel Waiz
Administrative Assistant 
Phone: 415-206-4626
Fax: 415-206-5484
Box: 0807
San Francisco General Hospital
1001 Potrero Avenue, Ward 3A
San Francisco, CA 94110-0807
ghazel.waiz@ucsf.edu  


Hugh Swarts
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 415-206-8814
Fax: 415-206-5484
Box: 0807
San Francisco General Hospital
1001 Potrero Avenue, Ward 3A
San Francisco, CA 94110-0807
hugh.swarts@ucsf.edu

Zoe Ann Pardini
Administrative Director
Phone: 415-206-4631
Fax: 415-206-5484
Box: 0807
San Francisco General Hospital
1001 Potrero Avenue, Ward 3A
San Francisco, CA 94110-0807
zoeann.pardini@ucsf.edu

 

X